Import doas.conf configuration changes and add a warning message to NRPE configuration #16
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "enhancement"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?